Hi everyone!

Active Red is proud to be sponsoring- A Night @ The Oscar!

It is a student’s bash organized by MDIS. Expect lots of glitz and glamour, as student will be dressing up as though they are walking down the red carpet! Isn’t it exciting?

And that is not all! There will be wonderful lucky draw prizes (Grand Prize: One Night Stay @ Marina Bay Sands!) and many more fun-filled  activities! Special mention goes to the “MDIS Fashionista” award as Active Red will be giving away our awesome packages to the best dressed!

Active Red is sure that this event will be great! Let your hair down on 2 December 2011!

And as always, you can learn more about how Active Red can add value to your events at Active Sponsorships.

For a complimentary sponsorship assessment of your event, kindly contact:

Name: Jason Lim

Phone: +65-90921358

Email: info@activered.sg

Website: www.activered.sg

To choose an Active Kickboxing Programme, read about our different Kickboxing Programmes here.

To find out more about Active Red, read about us here.

Book your complimentary trial/intro class at Active Schedules.

You can also follow us on facebook at:

Active Red Facebook Page

Active Red Facebook Group

For more info on WAKO, read about WAKO here.

To be updated on WAKO Singapore activities, join WAKO Kickboxing Singapore at:

WAKO Kickboxing Singapore Facebook Page

36 thoughts on ““A Night @ The Oscar” by MDIS

  1. This is a very magnificent and useful resource that you are providing and you give it away free of charge!

    It’s the best looking webblogs I’ve seen – one that understands the worth of providing a top quality resource!

    You will be blessed! Keep up the good work! Keep your reseource coming! 🙂

  2. Pingback: My Homepage
  3. My partner and I stumbled upon your web blog and thought it was interesting and impressive so we decided to check it out. I like what I see so now I’m following you. Look forward to checking out your web page regularly! 🙂

  4. Helpful information. Good thing I found your web site by chance, and I am surprised why this coincidence did not came about in advance! I’ve bookmarked it. Look forward to your future posts! 🙂

  5. Hi, Active Red Kickboxing! I am really glad I’ve found this information. Nowadays bloggers publish just about gossip and net stuff and this is actually irritating. An awesome site with exciting content – this is what I need! Thanks for making this site! I’ll be visiting again. Do you do newsletters? I cannot find it.

  6. I think this is one of the most vital information for me. I’m glad I read your article. The web site style is great, the articles are really excellent : D. Good job, cheers. Keep it up, Active Red Kickboxing!

  7. I do agree with all of the ideas you’ve presented in your post. They’re really convincing and will certainly work. Nonetheless, I find your posts a bit short for starters. Could you please prolong them a bit more the next time round? Thanks for the post, Active Red Kickboxing!

  8. Hello there : I must say, I’m amazed with your web site. I needed no trouble navigating through the many navigation bars and knowledge had been easy to reach. I came across a few things i wanted quickly in any respect. Pretty awesome. Would certainly have fun here in the event you increase discussion boards or something that is, it would be an ideal way for your visitors to interact. Good job, Active Red Kickboxing!

  9. This kind of post had been very effectively created, looked after includes several helpful information. My partner and i appreciated your expert way of writing this post. You have made that very easy will understand. Thanks, Active Red Kickboxing!

  10. This kind of publish had been really nicely created, you’ll take pride in consists of several useful facts. We enjoyed your own expert way of writing this kind of publish. You cash in on this quite simple will understand.

  11. Hi : I have to admit, I’m amazed with the site. I’d no trouble moving by means of all of the tab and data has been very easy to get into. I came across a few things i needed quickly in any way. Pretty great. Would certainly enjoy it should you add community forums or something that is, it will be a perfect method for your customers to activate. Best wishes!

  12. I simply want to say I am just beginner to blogging and site-building and seriously loved this web site. More than likely I’m going to bookmark your blog post . You amazingly come with amazing well written articles. Regards for revealing your web site.

Leave a Reply

