Hey all you beautiful ladies out there!

Trust you’re all having a great weekend!

In our previous post, we mentioned that it’s going to be really happening in June!

First up – Active Red achieves another breakthrough! – partners Girls Into Boxing, Australia! Only Women Get It! 🙂

So what does this mean? Well, as Active Red’s valued clients, when you travel to Australia for your holiday, you can now stay on track with your Kickboxing workouts while you’re taking in the sights in Australia! Awesome, isn’t it? 🙂

And now… here’s a little something about Girls Into Boxing!

Logo

Both Active Red and “GirlsintoBoxing fitness team” share the same vision – we both specifically offer Kickboxing training for women’s fitness.

Yes, ONLY WOMEN GET IT!

The founder, Danielle Belshaw is a Kickboxing & Boxing for fitness coach mentor & personal trainer to over 180 women.

Based in Brisbane, Girls Into Boxing is all outdoor fitness and their group is small simple and a great team of strength, determination and commitment!

photo(7)

They have hosted over 10 bootcamps in 3 little years all 12 weeks long!

Each & everyone of their clients are unique and special! These are not just another number! Their girls have doubled their fitness in two weeks after training with Girls Into Boxing!

Now, here’s a little something about Danielle.

Danielle

“I have been a fitness instructor and personal trainer for nearly 4 years now!

Wow it’s been an amazing journey from the day I fell in love with martial art kickboxing in a small club in Sydney back in 2004.

I went on my own personal journey to lose 30kg of baby weight. And get fit and healthy and I never ever gave up and YES I did Succeed.

I hen realised it was my destiny to help change lives of others just like me! I live eat breathe & sleep health n fitness….

To keep fit myself I train 5 full days a week of long distance  running, kickboxing classes, TRX suspension training, and I have a all important coach/ Personal Trainer that pushes me to my limit every week so I understand just how you feel and move and develop my goals just like you!

My dream is to next June 2014 run a 22km half marathon in Brisbane, to work and travel to Asia abroad to share my passion of my love of sports and to achieve my graduation of a  Bachelor UNI degree in Business management.

I am a mother of two beautiful children! I am a working mum and I understand the challenges you go through every day!”

“Only women get it” right…..

photo(5)

Danielle is indeed an inspiration and motivation to us!

Makes you want to experience one of her sessions, ya?

Well, for all you know, it might just come true!

Stay tuned…. 🙂 🙂 🙂

For more information about Active Kickboxing Fitness Sessions or other Active Fitness programs, kindly contact:

Name: Jason Lim

Phone: +65-90921358

Email: info@activered.sg

Website: www.activered.sg

To find out more about Active Red, read about us here.

To choose an Active Kickboxing Programme, read about our different Kickboxing Programmes here.

Book your introductory workshop at Active Schedules.

To be a Certified Active Kickboxing Fitness Trainer, click on WAKO logo below:

Remember to follow us on facebook at:

“Like” Active Red Facebook Page

“Join” Active Red Facebook Group

For more info on WAKO, read about WAKO here.

To be updated on WAKO Singapore activities, join WAKO Kickboxing Singapore at:

“Like” WAKO Kickboxing Singapore Facebook Page

Leave a Reply

