Hello everyone,

We are delighted to welcome our newest Active Team Member – Hsiang Cheng Chia!

Cheng Chia taking a break after an awesome Active Kickboxing Fitness session!

You probably would have heard about our recently launched series of health-related information that we will be posting – Lead a healthy lifestyle today with Active Red! Well, Cheng Chia is the person spearheading this initiative!

All of you must be really eager to find out more about her – what better way than to hear it from her yourself!

Read on:

“I am Cheng Chia and I am honoured to be part of the Active Red Team!

One of the most important things I value in life is to keep fit and maintain an active lifestyle. An avid runner, I have completed several marathons, such as The Shape Run. I also enjoy playing basketball and soccer for I loved the team spirit displayed in these sports.

How can I not say this -> “I love Kickboxing too!” In line with my passion for health and fitness, I chose to contribute to the Active Red Team before I read physiotherapy at the University of Queensland, Australia from February 2012 onwards!

Being fit and healthy makes me more confident and energized to face life’s challenges! It is my mission to spread this joy to all, so do keep a look out for my health-related posts!”

Such passion and inspiration from someone so young!

We at Team Active Red are indeed excited to have Cheng Chia on board!

Bet all of you are, too!

So stay tuned for more of her updates, tips and blog post here!

Before we go, we would like to let in on another announcement – we’ve had another addition to our team!

Stay tuned! The news will be announced in our next blog post!

Jason

To be part of the Active Team, kindly contact:

Name: Jason Lim

Phone: +65-90921358

Email: info@activered.sg

Website: www.activered.sg

To choose an Active Kickboxing Programme, read about our different Kickboxing Programmes here.

To find out more about Active Red, read about us here.

Book your complimentary trial/intro class at Active Schedules.

You can also follow us on facebook at:

Active Red Facebook Page

Active Red Facebook Group

For more info on WAKO, read about WAKO here.

To be updated on WAKO Singapore activities, join WAKO Kickboxing Singapore at:

WAKO Kickboxing Singapore Facebook Page

One thought on “Active Red welcomes Cheng Chia to the team!

Leave a comment